BEAR GMBH

BÄR GMBH continues to use expertise of Dr. Wamser + Batra

The family-run company BÄR GmbH has been dedicated to the development and production of high-quality and comfortable shoes with natural fits for more than 30 years. Under the slogan "healthy and comfortable walking", shoes are made from high-quality materials in handcrafted quality by well-trained specialists. The company has also operated a production facility in India for many years.

"Especially since our company is concerned with reliable and consistently high quality, our expectations of India are correspondingly demanding," says Werner Ruf, member of the management of BÄR GmbH. "In our day-to-day business, the cooperation between our head office and our Indian production facility frequently gives rise to situations in which we are dependent on expert knowledge of Indian tax and company law. In such cases, we have already been using the expertise of WB finance & compliance®".

Advice on the secondment of German employees to India, including social and tax administration in India

Advice regarding Indian social security

Consulting on personnel planning and processes

Since our company is concerned with reliable and consistently high quality, our expectations of India are correspondingly demanding. In our day-to-day business, the cooperation between our head office and our Indian production facility frequently gives rise to situations in which we are dependent on expert knowledge of Indian tax and company law. In such cases, we have been using the expertise of WB finance & compliance® on an as-needed basis for many years.

Werner Ruf, member of the management

Project Team

Dr. Johannes Wamser
Strategy
turnaround management
joint ventures

BÄR GMBH

BÄR GMBH nutzt weiterhin Expertise von Dr. Wamser + Batra

Das familiengeführte Unternehmen BÄR GmbH widmet sich seit mehr als 30 Jahren der Entwicklung und Herstellung hochqualitativer und bequemer Schuhe mit natürlichen Passformen. Unter dem Slogan „gesundes und bequemes Gehen“ werden Schuhe aus hochwertigen Materialien in handwerklicher Qualität von gut ausgebildeten Fachkräften gefertigt. Das Unternehmen betreibt seit vielen Jahren eine Produktionsstätte auch in Indien.

„Gerade da es unserem Unternehmen um zuverlässige und konstant hohe Qualität geht, sind unsere Erwartungen an Indien entsprechend anspruchsvoll“, so Werner Ruf, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der BÄR GmbH. „Im geschäftlichen Alltag kommt es bei der Zusammenarbeit zwischen Zentrale und unserer indischen Produktionsstätte immer wieder zu Situationen, bei denen wir auf Expertenwissen das indische Steuer- und Gesellschaftsrecht betreffend angewiesen sind. In solchen Fällen nutzen wir bereits seit vielen Jahren bedarfsweise die Expertise von WB finance & compliance®“.

Beratung bei der Entsendung deutscher Mitarbeiter nach Indien, inkl. sozial- und steuerrechtlicher Verwaltung in Indien

Beratung hinsichtlich indischer Sozialversicherung

Beratung zum Thema Personalplanung und Prozesse

Gerade da es unserem Unternehmen um zuverlässige und konstant hohe Qualität geht, sind unsere Erwartungen an Indien entsprechend anspruchsvoll. Im geschäftlichen Alltag kommt es bei der Zusammenarbeit zwischen Zentrale und unserer indischen Produktionsstätte immer wieder zu Situationen, bei denen wir auf Expertenwissen das indische Steuer- und Gesellschaftsrecht betreffend angewiesen sind. In solchen Fällen nutzen wir bereits seit vielen Jahren bedarfsweise die Expertise von WB finance & compliance®.

Werner Ruf, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Projekt-Team

Dr. Johannes Wamser
Strategie
Turnaround Management
Joint Ventures