KEUCO GMBH & CO. KG

The leading manufacturer of bathroom furniture and accessories from Hemer, Sauerland, KEUCO GmbH & Co. KG, opened a branch office on the Indian subcontinent in August. This is also associated with the official start of its own sales activities in India - both accompanied and supported by Dr. Wamser + Batra GmbH from Bochum.

Founded in 1953, the KEUCO company looks back on a long tradition of producing design-oriented top quality for the bathroom. Over the last two decades, the company has become the market leader for high-quality bathroom accessories, furniture and aesthetic furnishing concepts thanks to high quality and modern design. KEUCO is now successfully active worldwide.

"As awareness of high-quality bathrooms is also increasing in India and the number of customers with purchasing power who are looking for furnishing concepts 'Made in Germany' is growing, it is the right step for us to now become more involved locally," says Marc Leicht, Sales Manager of KEUCO GmbH & Co KG. "We want to be where our customers are in the future, and one of our growth regions will certainly be India."

The consulting firm Dr. Wamser + Batra, which specializes in India, established a local liaison office for KEUCO and was significantly involved in the development and implementation of sales activities. "Dr. Wamser + Batra has proven to be a committed and reliable partner that has contributed significantly to our current market presence in India," says Marc Leicht. "We will continue to work with the consulting company in the future, for example in the development of a showroom and sales network in northern India."

Establishment of a Liaison Office

Support in the search for distribution partners in North India

Takeover of the entire administration of the Liaison Office

Dr. Wamser + Batra has proven to be a committed and reliable partner who has made an essential contribution to our current market presence in India. We will continue to use their expertise for our success in the future.

Marc Leicht, Sales Manager

Project Team

Mike D. Batra
market development
Assessment
Staff

KEUCO GMBH & CO. KG

Der führende Hersteller von Badezimmermöbeln und -accessoires aus dem sauerländischen Hemer, KEUCO GmbH & Co. KG, eröffnete im August eine Niederlassung auf dem indischen Subkontinent. Damit verbunden ist auch der offizielle Start eigener Vertriebsaktivitäten in Indien – beides begleitet und unterstützt von der Dr. Wamser + Batra GmbH aus Bochum.

Das 1953 gegründete Unternehmen KEUCO blickt auf eine lange Tradition bei der Herstellung designorientierter Spitzenqualität fürs Bad zurück. In den letzten zwei Jahrzehnten hat sich das Unternehmen dank hoher Qualität und modernen Designs zum Marktführer für hochwertige Bad-Accessoires, Möbel und ästhetischen Einrichtungskonzepten entwickelt. Inzwischen ist KEUCO weltweit erfolgreich tätig.

„Da auch in Indien das Bewusstsein für hochwertige Badezimmer zunimmt und die Anzahl kaufkräftiger Kunden wächst, die nach Einrichtungskonzepten ‚Made in Germany‘ suchen, ist es der richtige Schritt für uns, sich nun verstärkt vor Ort zu engagieren“, so Marc Leicht, Vertriebsleiter der KEUCO GmbH & Co KG. „Wir wollen da sein, wo zukünftig unsere Kunden sind, und eine unserer Wachstumsregionen wird sicherlich Indien werden“.

Das auf Indien spezialisierte Beratungsunternehmen Dr. Wamser + Batra hat für KEUCO vor Ort die Gründung eines Liaison Offices vorgenommen und war bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung der Vertriebsaktivitäten wesentlich eingebunden. „Dr. Wamser + Batra hat sich als engagierter und zuverlässiger Partner bewiesen, der zu unserem heutigen Marktauftritt in Indien wesentlich beigetragen hat“, so Marc Leicht. „Wir werden auch in Zukunft weiter mit dem Consultingunternehmen zusammenarbeiten, so beispielsweise bei dem Aufbau eines Showrooms und Vertriebsnetzes in Nordindien“.

Gründung eines Liaison Offices

Unterstützung bei der Suche nach Vertriebspartnern in Nord-Indien

Übernahme der gesamten Verwaltung des Liaison Offices

Dr. Wamser + Batra hat sich als engagierter und zuverlässiger Partner bewiesen, der zu unserem heutigen Marktauftritt in Indien essentiell beigetragen hat. Wir werden auch in Zukunft die vorhandene Expertise für unseren Erfolg zu nutzen.

Marc Leicht, Vertriebsleiter

Projekt-Team

Mike D. Batra
Market Development
Vertrieboptimierung
Personal